JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Trisha B.

Nanny in La Crosse, WI 54601.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

La Crosse, WI

  • Age 23
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$15 per hour

Trisha’s Bio

I am currently attending college at the University of Eau Claire as a freshmen. I am looking for a nannying job. I have been a nanny for three years during the summer caring for a local family. The family consisted of three children between the ages of 1 and 10, along with a high energy dog. I feel comfortable babysitting any age of children. I currently have one pet which is a dog, whom I love with all my heart. I also have done a lot of volunteer work including running kids games at our local fall festival, along with feeding the elders at many nursing homes. I am a native english speaker, along with an intermediate spanish speaker. I am very open person so I will play any games or with any toys.


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Julie G. is a reference for Trisha B. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Trisha B.
Trisha B.
La Crosse, WI 54601

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now