JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jessica C.

Nanny in Madison, WI 53718.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Madison, WI

  • Age 39
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Preferred Rate $6-$10 per hour

Jessica’s Bio

I am a fun and loving mother of 3 school aged boys. I enjoy being a stay at home mother and doing in home daycare. Children are God's greatest gift to all of us parents and I strive to show them the love and care that each one needs as if they are my own child. I have grown up in a home with 4 children and having 2 younger siblings I have grown up taking care of them at times. I also have been baby sitting since I was 12 years old and at 37 that is 25 years of experience. I have been a mother for 9 years now and I enjoy children so much! I have been doing in home childcare for 9 years and could not imagine having a different job. Not only is my job fun, but also very rewarding. I strive to offer a parent complete peace while leaving their child under my care each day.
I have been a Sunday school teacher, a volleyball coach and a Camp counselor at an inner city camp in Chattanooga, TN. My studies in college mainly dealt with inner city youth. I also have a cosmetology license and enjoy using my creative side while making others feel better about their self.
Our average day consists of playtime, story time, meals and a fun project for the day. I love to engage with the children in their activities and am very involved in their daily fun!


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Down Syndrome

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 6/30/2015


My availability is valid through 9/26/15

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation


Heather H. is a reference for Jessica C. Relationship: Client
Casey M. is a reference for Jessica C. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Jessica C.
Jessica C.
Madison, WI 53718

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $6-$10 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now