JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Meggy R.

Nanny in Madison, WI 53717.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Madison, WI

  • Age 43
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Meggy’s Bio

I'm the youngest of 7 kids & helped raise 16 nieces/nephews...2 sets of twins.  I love kids and boy, do I have a lot of Calgon thanks to my 10 yr old Joshua.  I'm all for nanny cams...avid watcher of Nancy Grace & mother myself.  In my Jobs at Central WI Center & Mendota Mental Health I had extensive training in first aid, some nursing and experience in behavioral situations. I am also certified CPR. I love being active and can play all sports. I am fluent in Spanish and know the badics in sign language. All in all I love kids, have been around them all my life and would be honored if you would let me into your home to care for your children.  As you can see I have a great sense of humor but I can also keep them on track.  Thank you for your time!


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 8/20/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Angela K. is a reference for Meggy R. Relationship: Former Employer
Laura M. is a reference for Meggy R. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Meggy R.
Meggy R.
Madison, WI 53717

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now