JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 12 years paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Nanny in Milwaukee, WI 53212

Meet Brynna

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Brynna. I'm currently 27 years old. I am currently a student at Waukesha County Technical College in the Early Childhood Education program. I was group leader at Wonders Child Care from 2007-2012 in Bethesda, MD. Wonders is a program that occurs after school where the kids can do their homework, eat snack, run around outside, and participate with their friends in group activities. I also worked for Montgomery County Department if Recreation at a community center. The center has a lot of child based activities. For example: Club Friday a program after school where children can come listen to music, see friends, play games. Family fun day, a day where families can come with their children and play all kinds of games with their parents or friends. I've also babysat throughout the years for families in my neighborhood and families that were at Wonders and the center. Read more I've taken a safe sitter class and the 90 Hour Early Childhood Education certification program in Maryland. I can take care of your children at your house or even my house. I live on the east side off North Ave within walking distance of parks and other attractions.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Summer Position
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/15/18

Ratings & reviews

Brynna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$11-$30/hr for the first child, $10 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Early Childhood Education

Attended Waukesha County Technical College

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Social studies

Share Brynna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now