JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Samantha K.

Nanny in Milwaukee, WI 53214.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Milwaukee, WI

  • Age 27
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Preferred Rate $14-$18 per hour

Samantha’s Bio

My name is Samantha and I have been through childs cpr, I have a certification in childcare, I'm liscensed to be an assistant teacher in a daycare, I've been through sids training, and child abuse training. I have watched kids from the ages of birth to 12. I've been a babysitter for 7 yrs and a nanny for 4 yrs. I love children and not only do I watch the kids but I try to do a craft a day, sing songs, read, do a learning activity, I love taking field trip, cooking, baking, and I try to teach the basics in spanish. Thank you for your time and if this seems like something you'd be interested in please call me at 414 322 0062. Once we have an interview I would love to share refrences with you sorry for any inconvience, but you can never be to careful. And thanks again and I look forward to hearing from you.


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Samantha K.
Samantha K.
Milwaukee, WI 53214

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $14-$18 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now