JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kylie M.

Nanny in Milwaukee, WI 53202.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Milwaukee, WI

  • Age 25
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$10 per hour

Kylie’s Bio

I am from Milwaukee, Wisconsin but I am in Charleston for school, I go to CofC and live downtown. Sadly, I do not have a car. My feet are my only form of transportation right now. I absolutely love kids though, and seeing as I'm a poor, starving college student I thought I should do something I like to do to make some money. I have been taking care of kids for the greater part of my life. Recently, it has been mostly my 6 year old cousin and his friends, but I am good with all age groups. I do not think babysitting is simply setting the kids in front of the TV all day, but its about having the right balance of being their friend as well as someone they respect and look up to.


Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help


Alyssa B. is a reference for Kylie M.
Alyssa B. is a reference for Kylie M.
Jump to Top
Kylie M.
Kylie M.
Milwaukee, WI 53202

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$10 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now