JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kati M.

Nanny in Milwaukee, WI 53211.

Milwaukee, WI

  • Age 29
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$14 per hour

Kati’s Bio

I'm currently a college student attending UWM and am looking for a new family to love! I am a very experienced babysitter with over 10 years working with youngsters. In  addition to traditional sitting jobs I am an older sibling to an 11 year old girl and 4 year old boy.
My most current position had me working five days a week (averaging about 30-35 hrs) Unfortunately, due to layoffs my family no longer needs me. I love being outside, running around, making up crafts, creating games, and making children use their imaginations. I have a perfect driving record and am a very easy going, fun person. I play rugby for the USA National Team as well as for UWM. This keeps me very busy, and will sometimes cause me to travel. (mostly weekends) I'm very interested in sports and love helping young enthusiasts with their favorite game. I look forward to hearing from your family! :)

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Dawn K. is a reference for Kati M.
Dawn K. is a reference for Kati M.
Jump to Top
Kati M.
Kati M.
Milwaukee, WI 53211
29

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$14 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now