JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Liz W.

Nanny in Milwaukee, WI 53202.

Milwaukee, WI

  • Age 29
  • 15 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$10 per hour

Liz’s Bio

Hi, my name is Liz. I am from Mequon and have lived here all my life. I am twenty years old and will be a junior in the fall at UW-Whitewater.  I have been babysitting for seven years now and love it.  I have worked with many different families, but have stuck with many of them throughout the years.   I have worked with ages from 2 months-15+.  I have a full time nanny job from 9-5 Monday-Thursdays, and most Fridays.  I have a lot of free time besides that, like on weekends all day, and also weeknights.  I love to be outside and doing activites with the children. 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

15 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top
Liz W.
Liz W.
Milwaukee, WI 53202
29

years
of age

15

years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now