JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Suzy F.

Nanny in Milwaukee, WI 53211.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Milwaukee, WI

  • Age 30
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Suzy’s Bio

My ideal family requires a summer nanny that is confident in the many decisions she must make for their children in a day. I am obsessed with the safety of all kiddos, but I try not to hover; I tend to learn when and where each child needs the space to become who they are. I favor communication as a primary form of discipline (though I am no softy). I pay attention to interests that should be nurtured. I get kids to eat things you wouldn't believe (kale salad, anyone?). I am a firm believer in the therapy of a three minute dance party.

>>> I will be available after June 15 (when I will have completed my teaching certification) until late August (depending on which school district hires me). <<<


Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 5/28/2016


My availability is valid through 5/28/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Clare E. is a reference for Suzy F. Relationship: Former Employer
Kent D. is a reference for Suzy F. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Suzy F.
Suzy F.
Milwaukee, WI 53211

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • Enhanced Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now