JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lindsay G. - Milwaukee Nanny

Lindsay G. Nanny in Milwaukee, WI 53223. Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Milwaukee, WI

  • Age 29
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Lindsay’s Bio

I am from Fond du Lac, and I started working at a daycare part-time when I was a sophmore in highschool and continued full-time after I graduated for approximately 5 years, about 6 years total.  I am now 24 and currently going to college at MATC milwaukee for medical assistant and phlebotomy.  I loved my job tremendously at the daycare but due to my boyfriends new career as a Milwaukee Police Officer, we relocated.  I miss being around children very much, and I could use a little money on the side.  I will be taking all on-line classes come the spring semester, so I will be pretty flexible.     

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Nora E. is a reference for Lindsay G.
Bethany D. is a reference for Lindsay G.
Jump to Top