JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kaitlyn Y.

Nanny in Milwaukee, WI 53233.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Milwaukee, WI

  • Age 27
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Kaitlyn’s Bio

Hi! I am currently a 5th grade teacher in the Milwaukee area. I graduated from Marquette University a few years ago in elementary education and sociology. I have worked with children in many areas: as a baby sitter/ nanny both part time and full time for many years, as a lead counselor for a children's day camp, a children's after-school tutor, Jump Start America tutor (AmeriCorps), and as a volunteer in a women and children's shelter. In college, I also spent time in El Salvador teaching students English.
I absolutely LOVE children, and would love to find a new part-time or full time job for the summer. I am dedicated to my passion of teaching, and love planning fun and exciting activities. My past families I have worked for have become somewhat like family to me. People usually describe me as down to earth, dependable, and caring. Let me know if I sound like a good fit for your family’s summer sitter! 


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Beth H. is a reference for Kaitlyn Y.
Noel G. is a reference for Kaitlyn Y.
Jump to Top
Kaitlyn Y.
Kaitlyn Y.
Milwaukee, WI 53233

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now