JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jessica W.

Nanny in New Berlin, WI 53151.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

New Berlin, WI

  • Age 31
  • 11 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $5-$15 per hour

Jessica’s Bio

Brookfield/New Berlin (Near Brookfield Square Mall/I94) In-Home Childcare: I will have an opening in June 2015 (possibly a little sooner) for 2-4 days (Monday-Thursday) per week.

Here is a little about me:
I have been working with children for over 15 years and could not imagine doing anything else! I have my degree in Early Childhood Education, in addition to several other child development courses. Before becoming an in-home childcare provider, in January of 2009, I worked in childcare centers and as a nanny.

Here is a small overview of what I offer:
*I offer care from 6:30am until 5pm (a little negotiable), Monday-Thursday and 2 or 3 Fridays per month.
*I am searching for a child that is up to 20 months, since that is my current age group.
*We have a smoke and pet free home
*I provide a daily sheet for every child, each day, which includes feedings, naps, diapers and activities.
*I take the children on "field trips" as often as possible. (The library, Monkey Joe's, Pump It Up, Betty Brinn, Play-dates, etc)
*My daily rate includes all lesson plan and field trip expenses.
*I don't charge for days that the kiddos don't need care, due to illness, vacation, etc.
*I provide a monthly newsletter.
*Occasional date nights are offered.
*And so much more!!!
I would love to tell you more about what I have to offer


Age Specific Experience

11 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 2/14/15

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Jessica W.
Jessica W.
New Berlin, WI 53151

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $5-$15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now