JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Renee V.

Nanny in Oak Creek, WI 53154.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Oak Creek, WI

  • Age 57
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Today

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

Renee’s Bio

Hi, my name is Renee Varland.  I am married and have two children, ages 14 and 16 years.  I worked as a Medical Laboratory Technologist for 20 years.  My husband and I moved to Oak Creek in 1994.  In addition to raising my own children, I babysat for many years as a teenager and have babysat neighbors' and friends' children as an adult.  For the last nine months I been caring for an infant.  This job ended because the grandparents have now care for the child. Also, for one year I have prepared an elementary school child for school on some days in the early morning. 
I am CPR certified, I have my own transportation, and I am a non-smoker.  Some of my favorite hobbies are jogging, camping, cooking, and cake decorating.  I am very involved in my own childrens' lives and continue to participate actively in their school activities, sports, music lessons, fund raisers and band. 
I am very personable, professsional, like to have fun and try new things.  I'm sure you would enjoy me as a caregiver.
Renee Varland
 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Diabetes

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 12/3/2016

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/2/17

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Chad N. is a reference for Renee V.
Rohit A. is a reference for Renee V.
Jump to Top
Renee V.
Renee V.
Oak Creek, WI 53154
57

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now