JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kelsey L.

Nanny in Oshkosh, WI 54904.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Oshkosh, WI

  • Age 25
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $7-$15 per hour

Kelsey’s Bio

Hello! My name is Kelsey and I am studying to become a teacher. I have previously been employed as a full-time live in nanny. I also have over 10 years of childcare experience under my belt already. I have also worked at the Children's Museum of Green Bay. I began helping my mother babysit before I was 10. Now, I am a young adult, and still doing it regularly. I have babysat for families with dogs, cats, fish, hamsters, rabbits, turtles and more. I have babysat children with asthma and other heath related problems. I have cared for children with ADHD and Autism. I encourage educational and fun activities. I like to get the children outdoors and actively engaged in play and then pair that with some hands on, fine motor skill projects.

In my past position I was responsible for morning routine, bedtime routine, meals, transportation, homework help, routine structuring, potty training, and more.

Overall, I do my best to provide your children with a healthy, fun and educational experience.


Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Cognitive Disabilities
  • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
  • Social/Emotional

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Autism
  • Learning Disabilities

Special Needs Services Experience

  • Administering Medication
  • Assistance With Transportation
  • Bathing
  • Dressing Assistance
  • Feeding Assistance
  • Grooming and Hygiene
  • Specific Meal Preparation (foods to avoid, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 8/22/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Heather E. is a reference for Kelsey L. Relationship: Former Employer
Patrick K. is a reference for Kelsey L. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Kelsey L.
Kelsey L.
Oshkosh, WI 54904

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $7-$15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now