JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Christy M.

Nanny in Pleasant Prairie, WI 53158.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Pleasant Prairie, WI

  • Age 44
  • 12 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Christy’s Bio

 I am outgoing, very responsible, and have a very caring heart. I have worked in the childcare field for over 10 years. After college, I worked in social services helping children through independent programs.  Then, after my daughter was born, I focused on working with children and families in their homes.
 I was a part-time nanny for 3 years. I cooked, cleaned, drove, and assisted with homework for a school aged young lady.  I also nannied a 1 year old girl. This was full-time. Due to her age, the focus was on her physical and emotional needs. She was very active. I basically did all of the things with her that I did as a mother for my own child. 
 Overall, This gives me a broad base of childcare experience from infants to teenagers. Now, I am looking for a part-time childcare job, and occasional babysitting. My schedule is flexible and I am willing to work with your unique needs. I sincerely care about the development and well-being of children. It would be my pleasure to help nurture and care for your children.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

12 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/3/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Matt And Maggie P. is a reference for Christy M. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Christy M.
Christy M.
Pleasant Prairie, WI 53158
44

years
of age

12

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now