Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 30
  • Nanny in Prairie du Sac, WI 53578

Meet Paula

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Paula, I am a mother myself to a now 9 year old awesome little boy. I enjoy spending time and doing activities with children. Being a mother myself I think I have plenty of experience with housekeeping, keeping the kids active, pets as well as we too have animals. I grew up in a home where my mother ran her own day care and growing up I babysat a lot. Clean driving record and willing to transport kids to and from school, or other local activities and parks. I will say it here in my bio, that I do have tattoos, if thats something your against that is OK, each tattoo ( a lot of them are disney) have their own story. To me, its a way of self expression, not one is unprofessional or would make you question. I like to be honest and want Read more you to know ahead of time since things like tattoos can express concern for some.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Paula doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Paula's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now