JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jenna K.

Nanny in Racine, WI 53402.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Racine, WI

  • Age 26
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $12-$17 per hour

Jenna’s Bio

I'm a former middle school teacher, with recent experience as a childcare director for a local nonprofit organization. Caring for children is a natural component of who I am; I'm hoping to connect with a family with whom I can form a positive, working relationship through the full-time care of their children. I have previously connected with a few families via Care. com for occasional sitting, caring for children as young as 4 weeks and as old as 13/14 years. A majority of my childcare experience has been with 2-5-year-olds. In addition to babysitting, during college, I also worked at a childcare center as a 4K Teacher Assistant. I was a Childcare Teacher at a before and after school club and spent a couple of summers as a camp counselor, so my experiences are many and diverse.


Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 7/20/2016


My availability is valid through 10/19/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top
Jenna K.
Jenna K.
Racine, WI 53402

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$17 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now