JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Nanny in South Milwaukee, WI 53172

Meet Samantha

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have a lot of experience with children, ranging from nanny positions, babysitting positions and also working in a child care environment. With having 4+ years in the career I have worked with all ages. Children are prone to love my personality, and I love to watch children grow up into their own personalities. I am very interested in taking new adventures and trying new experiments. I also am very crafty as I love crafts myself. I am currently engaged and plan to get married at the beginning of August. We have our own house which right now is a little kaotic as we have 3 dogs, a 13 y/o (my grandmas that we foster), a 3 y/o (we rescued from a shelter) and also a 4 month puppy (taken away from mom at 2 weeks). I have a lot of passion for kids and animals, I consider myself an Read more affectionate person and like to think I know the best of every situation. I hope to get to know your family better and tell you more about myself.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification


  • Will consider a part time position
  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Summer Position
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Available to start on 6/22/2018
  • My availability is valid through 9/3/18

Ratings & reviews

Samantha doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$35/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)


Currently attending Milwaukee Area Technical College

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Social studies

Share Samantha's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now