JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • 30 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Nanny in Two Rivers, WI 54241

Meet Jay

  • Comfortable with pets

My mom is 42, she's such a wonderful mother, caregiver and all that she can do and is, will always be done the best way that ever could be. She's funny, she has patience, dedication, she won't ever get mad or be mad at anything for any reason, getting bitten by a child, she gives them a dang loli pop, my mom is the best. I love her and I'm putting this out there for her. She worked as a caregiver for a guy in Milwaukee, she did that for one year, She cleaned this lady's house, four hours a week for two months, she walked her dogs and took care of the house and she plays with her friends children and has fun. Call Terry at 920-652-8487. References: Jay Hansen Sr: 920-242-2226, Jay Hansen Jr: 920-905-8468, Gordon Schneider: 920-901-3297.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Will consider a part time position
  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 7/1/18

Ratings & reviews

Jay doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$6-$7/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Physical Disabilities
    • Muscular Dystrophy

Education

References

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Proofreading
    • Social studies

Share Jay's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now