Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Nanny in Verona, WI 53593

Meet Kallie

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! My name is Kallie Knueppel and I am originally from Verona, WI, But I am currently a Sophomore at UW- Green Bay! I am majoring in Design Arts, consisting of Interior and Graphic Design job areas, as I am very creative and love designing lots of things! I had graduated from Verona Area High School, and all throughout high school I was really big into playing sports as I played softball all four years for Varsity, and also played volleyball for two years. I would say that I am an outgoing person with a very fun, energetic attitude and personality to be around. I love to do arts and crafts with the kids, science projects, going outside, going to the pool, bike rides, play some games, anything really to enjoy the summer and have fun with the kids! I know how to cook decent meals for the kids and Read more can provide nice breakfast, lunches, and dinners on a daily basis when needed and to satisfy their needs. I really enjoy the nannying job and or babysitting, as I love kids and I have a lot of fun with them as we go throughout the summer doing fun activities around the neighborhood of community! As I am also a full-time student at the University of Green Bay, I am looking for a part-time job on occasional days during the week at night or to help fill in some family household needs as well!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification



  • Generally available afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends


  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 11/29/19

Ratings & reviews

Kallie doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$12-$15/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Overnight care
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)


Design Arts

Currently attending University of Wisconsin - Green Bay

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Kallie's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now