Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 12 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Nanny in Waukesha, WI 53186

Meet Margaret

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Let's face it - children are awesome. Why not pair them with an equally awesome nanny? I have experience nannying and babysitting a wide variety of age groups. From infants to middle school aged children, I love to interact with kids and create a fun and stimulating environment. I graduated from Concordia University, St. Paul in 2017. There, I was a captain of the women's soccer team and occupied the role of Student Body President during the 2015-2016 school year. I studied elementary education, which led me to become a 2nd grade teacher in Milwaukee! While I love teaching, I am re-locating to Green Bay at the very beginning of January and would love to spend my time fulfilling a nanny role for an awesome family. I focus on developing strong relationships with families and acting as a reliable and trusting source for all of their childcare needs. I am Read more prepared to help with cooking, light housekeeping, and homework help. If your child is not quite school age, I would love to implement some fun, learning activities to help them prepare! References can be provided upon request. I wish you the best of luck on your search, and would love to be considered in working with your family.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 2/28/19

Ratings & reviews

Margaret doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$20-$30/hr for the first child, $3 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Elementary Education, Pre-Primary Endorsement

Concordia University, St. Paul 2019

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Margaret's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now