JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Melinda O.

Nanny in Bridgeport, WV 26330.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Bridgeport, WV

  • Age 57
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Melinda’s Bio

30+ years as a mom. I love children, seem to get along quite well with them and animals. I have had a dog for the past 20+ years. Love to play, sing, read, crafts, sports, anything kid related really. I am a non smoking, christian woman that still has alot of love left to give and since my own sons are grown I want to get into something I really love instead of just a job to get a paycheck. I am a very good cook and know the importance of good nutrition for children.
I am looking for the right family just like you are looking for the right nanny. Maybe we would be right for each other!


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Mike O. is a reference for Melinda O.
Mike O. is a reference for Melinda O.
Jump to Top
Melinda O.
Melinda O.
Bridgeport, WV 26330

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now