Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Nanny in Charleston, WV 25313

Meet Bridggette

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello there! My name is Bridggette I also go by Brie ( yes, just like the smelly cheese) I'm a mother of a very sassy 5 year old who is the light of my world. In my free time I do photography and yup you guessed it, my daughter wants to be in 90% of the photos, haha. Along with photography I am currently taking online classes, my dream is to be come a Child Psychologist. All I want to do is help all these sweet kids out there, some may not have anyone and I want to be the someone they can count on when no one else is there. I have experance from my daughter, working in a pedatric office, working in Applied Behavior Analysis feild, private tutoring and I am certified in CPR/ First Aid. I beleive that I could be a perfect fit for you and Read more your little one!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 9/30/19

Ratings & reviews

Bridggette doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$40/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Psychology

Attended Capella University

Share Bridggette's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now