JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jessica T. Nanny in Fairmont, WV 26554. Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Fairmont, WV

  • Age 26
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $200-$400 per week

Jessica’s Bio

I am a 23 years old and attend Fairmot State University as a Pre-education major. I am currently a stay at home mom of a little girl. Before moving to WV a year a go I nannied three children (ages 1-3) I cannot describe how much I miss it. I am one of those caregivers that gives 100% and treats each child with love. I am reliable as well as very flexible even if it is extremely last minute. My philosophy is providing children with a safe educational environment to help them learn and grow -- I am not one to turn the television the whole time they are in my care.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help


Kal F. is a reference for Jessica T.
Laura B. is a reference for Jessica T.
Jump to Top
Jessica T.
Jessica T.
Fairmont, WV 26554

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $200-$400 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now