JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Diane J.

Nanny in Follansbee, WV 26037.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Follansbee, WV

  • Age 57
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per week

Diane’s Bio

I am a 53 year old " Soon to be Grandma" who loves children. My husband and I raised a beautiful ,caring and educated daughter who soon will be a mother herself in September. I recently gave up my job of 17 years to open up my schedule to assist my daughter 2 days a week.
I would be available 3 days per week.I will care for your children safely ,responsibly and with Grandmotherly love.
Thank you for your consideration,


Age Specific Experience

0 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 2/24/2014


My availability is valid through 5/19/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Potty Training
  • Homework Help


Devan Y. is a reference for Diane J. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Diane J.
Diane J.
Follansbee, WV 26037

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per week

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now