JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Julia C.

Nanny in Jane Lew, WV 26378.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Jane Lew, WV

  • Age 29
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $125-$350 per week

Julia’s Bio

As previously stated, while in high school and since then have approximately 3 years of experience as a live out nanny. At my first live out nanny job, cared for 2 early school age children, as well as helping with home work, I also prepared their snacks and cooked meals daily. At my second live out nanny position, I began taking care of 4 young boys for a family friend and the ages ranged from 4-11. Again, I helped with home work, prepared their snacks, and cooked their dinner but I also got them ready for bed and in pj's before their mother came home. I also helped my sister as a live out nanny for 2 years before relocating to West Virginia. After moving to my home where I reside now, I also began assisting my neighbor/friend with her 2 grandchildren in her home as well as mine and childrens ages are 2 years and 5 years.


Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Shirley K. is a reference for Julia C.
Shirley K. is a reference for Julia C.
Jump to Top
Julia C.
Julia C.
Jane Lew, WV 26378

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $125-$350 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now