Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Nanny in Mineral Wells, WV 26150

Meet Cali

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi my name’s Cali! As a child I had many sitters/nannies because my family would move around a lot! Whenever I got a new sitter I was skeptical about it... at first. So I understand what it’s like having to get used to new people! As a sitter or nanny I would try my very best to make your child(s) comfortable! I am a very hands-on, crafty, and optimistic! I grew up with 2 siblings. I have a twin sister and a sister 3 years older than me. When I was 10, my mom had another baby and this is when I found out that I had a love for children! From a young age I’ve been around to help my mom and watch some kids from the neighborhood!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/16/19

Ratings & reviews

Cali doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$9-$11/hr for the first child, $0 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Assist with setting a routine
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Cali's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now