JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Emily B.

Nanny in Moundsville, WV 26041.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Moundsville, WV

  • Age 33
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Emily’s Bio

I live in Moundsville and have lived here most of my life.  I am not currently employed because I had a baby a little over a year ago and it has taken me a bit to adapt to having a child.  She is 1 year old and is very calm.  I love spending every minute with her.  I have helped families in the past with babysitting.  I have babysat infants up to early teenager years.  My sister has 3 boys, aging from 4 months to 4 years and my brother has a daughter 2 months older than mine.  I have always enjoyed children and seem to have a knack for getting along quite well with them.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Erin T. is a reference for Emily B.
Debra P. is a reference for Emily B.
Jump to Top
Emily B.
Emily B.
Moundsville, WV 26041

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now