JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Ashley M. - New Martinsville Nanny

Ashley M. Nanny in New Martinsville, WV 26155. Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

New Martinsville, WV

  • Age 22
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $7-$7 per hour

Ashley’s Bio

Currently I am not working, I worked for a credit company for over a year recently. I am 20 years old, no children. I have graduated from high school and did attend Washington State Community College. I am an animal lover, I do have a small dog named Maria(bug). I do enjoy being outside a lot and finiding fun new activites to do! I think exploring and letting your mind grow is very healthy! I do love cooking and cleaning! I am big on fruits and vegies! I am willing to work with an child. I do have a cousin with a disability, so that would not be a consern for me. I don't mind working with animals in the home either. I do not speak any other language other than English. And lastly, I am not big on video games unless they are educational!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/15/12

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Thomas H. is a reference for Ashley M.
Jump to Top