JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Gigi S.

Nanny in Ranson, WV 25438.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Ranson, WV

  • Age 35
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Gigi’s Bio

Hello, my name is Gigi. I am 32 years old and I'm from Peru (I can speak fluent Spanish). All my life, I helped my family with the care of children. Then I know much about them and help with homework and personal growth. I have had experience in child care for more than 15 years. I can offer you my references. I consider myself a happy girl, dynamic, caring, respectful, responsible and reliable. I love teaching children and play with them. I am available to work immediately.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping


Luis C. is a reference for Gigi S.
Luis C. is a reference for Gigi S.
Jump to Top
Gigi S.
Gigi S.
Ranson, WV 25438

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now