JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Rochelle K.

Nanny in Afton, WY 83110.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Afton, WY

  • Age 26
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Rochelle’s Bio

 I am a 21 yr. old college student at Columbia College Chicago. I am from Colorado and will be living with my parents in Hudson CO over the summer. I have been babysitting since I was 13 watching relatives kids and family friends kids. I have worked at summer day camps, including Funshine and Boys and Girls Club. I also teach dance classes to kids and teens. I currently volunteer at Urban Youth Outreach in Chicago IL. you can contact me at email: Phone: 720-333-2950. I will be in CO on May 14th and available to work.


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Alexis C. is a reference for Rochelle K.
Alexis C. is a reference for Rochelle K.
Jump to Top
Rochelle K.
Rochelle K.
Afton, WY 83110

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now