JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Annie F.

Nanny in Laramie, WY 82072.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Bosler, WY

  • Age 28
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$12 per hour

Annie’s Bio

I am a recent graduate of the University of Wyoming, moving to Laramie in August with my boyfriend as he completes a graduate degree.  I am taking a year off before going to medical school in the fall of 2013. I am a fun, responsible girl with tons of experience with kids both during highschool and college. I love being outside, animals, and cooking/baking. Looking for a regular, long term nanny job! 


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 9/20/12

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Vickie W. is a reference for Annie F.
Jump to Top
Annie F.
Annie F.
Bosler, WY 82072

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now