JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Rebbecca F.

Nanny in Evansville, WY 82636.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Evansville, WY

  • Age 30
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Rebbecca’s Bio

I am honest, and compassionate. I'm understanding and relate to others. I am easy going and get along with everyone easily. I'm very neat, tidy, and organized. I love helping others, and being a positive role model. I have experience caring for individuals of all ages, and cleaning private residences. I've also worked with individuals with special needs. And am a licensed Certified Nurses Assistant. So am certified in C.P.R. and First Aid. And have a general knowledge of health care.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Kelsey G. is a reference for Rebbecca F.
Joshua M. is a reference for Rebbecca F.
Jump to Top
Rebbecca F.
Rebbecca F.
Evansville, WY 82636

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now