JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Abbey F. - Gillette Nanny

Abbey F. Nanny in Gillette, WY 82718. Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Gillette, WY

  • Age 23
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $500-$700 per week

Abbey’s Bio

I have worked with children all my life and started babysitting when I was around 11 or 12. I currently have a Bachelor's of Science in Elementary Education with an endorsement in PreK-12 Reading. I will be teaching summer school starting July 8th for 4 days a week 5.5 hrs a day. Caregiving will be my priority through June and August since I have no other obligations,. I will still work through June but I have summer school that will take up some of my time. I enjoy kids of all ages and do not have any preferences because no matter the age I continue to grow with each new family I meet.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid childcare experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Michelle N. is a reference for Abbey F.
Michelle N. is a reference for Abbey F.
Jump to Top