JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Keli K.

Nanny in Glenrock, WY 82637.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Glenrock, WY

  • Age 24
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$10 per hour

Keli’s Bio

I have not yet been a nanny so this would be new to me, but I do work full time at a daycare. Due to the fact that I work at a daycare full time, I would only be able to work hours from 3:00 pm to 7:00 am. I could stay nights and am fully capable of cooking and cleaning for the children. I love kids and I enjoy being around them. I am first aid and CPR trained and have a full background check (as it is required to work at a daycare). I love to do arts and crafts, spend time outdoors, and do musical stuff with the children. School work is also no problem. I try not to allow to much TV or computer time, as I enjoy interacting with the children in a more one on one way! 


Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Epilepsy
  • Hearing Loss

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • French

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Keli K.
Keli K.
Glenrock, WY 82637

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now