JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kayla B. - Laramie Nanny

Kayla B. Nanny in Laramie, WY 82070. Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • Military Veteran Branch of Service: Marines

Laramie, WY

  • Age 24
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $180-$250 per week

Kayla’s Bio

 I am new here to Laramie, Wyoming, looking to get back into baby-sitting. I have watched a variety of ages ranging from newborn-10 years old. I enjoy being around children, meeting new people, and outdoor activities. I am in the process of getting back in school here and working towards taking online classes at LCCC to study sonography.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Epilepsy

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 11/13/2013

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/12/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Monica H. is a reference for Kayla B. Relationship: Family
Fay K. is a reference for Kayla B. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top