JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Tess S. - Moran Nanny

Tess S. Nanny in Moran, WY 83013. Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Moran, WY

  • Age 25
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $500-$700 per week

Tess’s Bio

I am a fun loving person who enjoys the simple things in life.  I enjoy caring for children as they are so young and excited about life.  Currently I am studying at the University of Wyoming, I plan on graduating this May 2013.  For the time being I am taking one online course to finish my degree.  I feel that being a Nanny would a great opportunity as It would allow me to have a few hours a day to work on my online course.  I believe that kids enjoy being around me as I am a kid myself at times. 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/17/13

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Dante V. is a reference for Tess S.
Jump to Top