JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jordyn H.

Nanny in Worland, WY 82401.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Worland, WY

  • Age 27
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$10 per hour

Jordyn’s Bio

HI! I'm Jordyn, I'm 19! I'm married. I am one of 7 children. I've been babysitting since i was 11.I love children. I work at a daycare right now and I love it but im looking for something on the side as well. I'm a licensed cosmetologist and I'm very driven. I'm patient and willing to take the time to figure others needs out. I'm always available, even last minute. I'm very good with kids.


Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Sign Language

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Sharon H. is a reference for Jordyn H.
Sharon H. is a reference for Jordyn H.
Jump to Top
Jordyn H.
Jordyn H.
Worland, WY 82401

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now