JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Emily M.

Pet Care Provider in Burlington, CT 06013.

Looking for work as a pet care provider.

Burlington, CT

  • Age 27
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Check-ins and visits $15 per visit

Emily’s Bio

Hi, my name is Emily! Thank you for considering me to be your petsitter! I am responsible, reliable, honest and patient. 
I am 22 years old and am a recent graduate from the University of Vermont where I earned a Bachelor of Arts degree in Global and Regional Studies and minored in Spanish. 
During my summers at home I worked as a nanny and as a ride operator at Lake Compounce Family Theme Park in Bristol. Some of my interests include photography, books, music and movies. I love to bake, play sports, travel and learn new languages!  
My family owned a beautiful black lab named Katie growing up. Even at a young age I was taking Katie on walks, feeding her and even bathing her! We now own two handsome cats named Harry and Willie. I give them fresh food and water and "scoop their poops" from the litter boxes daily. In addition to own pets I often pet sit for friends and neighbors. One family has a 2 year old beagle pug mix who I care for while they are on vacation. Another family has a 6 year old poodle and a 10 year old cat both of whom I recently cared for as well. 
Although I have most experience in dog and cat sitting I am an animal lover and a fast learner so I am very willing to consider other animals as well!


2 years of paid experience

Experience with:

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish
  • Small Mammals
Jump to Top
Emily M.
Emily M.
Burlington, CT 06013

of age


years experience

Check-ins and visits $15 per visit

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now