JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Taylor C.

Pet Care Provider in Fruitland, ID 83619.

Looking for work as a pet care provider.

Fruitland, ID

  • Age 23
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Check-ins and visits $15 per visit

Taylor’s Bio

My name is Taylor, I am currently a student at TVCC in ontario. I am going to school to hopefully one day become a Nurse Practitioner. I love working with little kids, and have always had a big heart when it came to caring for animals. I currently have 3 dogs and 1 cat. Due to the economy, I am still leaving at home with my mom and little sister who is a junior this year in high school. I am in need of jobs, because I am trying to help support my mom and sister along with helping pay the monthly bills and rent. I just about willing to just about anything for decent pay. I am a very hard worker, very dependable, and have a very good work ethic. I hope you'll give me a chance in getting the job done for you.


3 years of paid experience

Experience with:

  • Birds
  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish
  • Reptiles Amphibians
  • Small Mammals
  • Exotic pets
  • Other


Sharon B. is a reference for Taylor C.
Lisa R. is a reference for Taylor C.
Jump to Top
Taylor C.
Taylor C.
Fruitland, ID 83619

of age


years experience

Check-ins and visits $15 per visit

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now