JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kelsey E.

Pet Care Provider in Craftsbury Common, VT 05827.

Looking for work as a pet care provider.

Craftsbury Common, VT

  • Age 30
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Check-ins and visits $15 per visit

Kelsey’s Bio

Though I have been a life-long animal enthusiast, owner, trainer and caretaker, I have been house and petsitting for others for about 6 years. I have experience in the everyday care, basic training, and first aid of dogs, cats, rabbits, chickens, horses, llamas, and goats. I also have had some limited experience with geese, sheep, cows and caged birds, and look forward to gaining more!
House and pet sitting jobs are always enjoyable for me. I am thrilled to meet new critter characters on a regular basis and try my best to give them a comfortable and relaxing experience while you are away. Drop-in or day care I limit to the local area, but I am open to jobs further away if you are looking for long-term or overnight stays.
I have a web-design business that I run from my laptop, so for long-term stays, as long as you have wifi, I can be available for those pets who need constant companionship, or barns that need a few hours dedicated to feeding and mucking out each day.
I am familiar and comfortable administering daily medication including insulin shots, and have the patience to ensure that those pills are completely swallowed by your reluctant pet.
My listed rates are ballpark, and usually depend completely on the job at hand, expect less for one cat who needs to be looked in on once a day, more for a  5+ stall barn of horses which need feeding and mucking.


10 years of paid experience

Experience with:

  • Birds
  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish
  • Reptiles Amphibians
  • Small Mammals
  • Exotic pets
  • Other


Jenny W. is a reference for Kelsey E.
Susie H. is a reference for Kelsey E.
Jump to Top
Kelsey E.
Kelsey E.
Craftsbury Common, VT 05827

of age


years experience

Check-ins and visits $15 per visit

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now