JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Looking for a full time nanny - Buckeye, AZ

Posted by Cynthia B. on 10/18/2016

Start date: 10/24/2016

  • 1981 miles away (Buckeye, AZ)
  • $8.00 - $12.00 per hour
Cynthia B.

I have 3 children, ages 4,5 and 6. The older two are special needs, the 6 year old has behavioral issues and the 5 year old is visually impaired, he has a prosthesis that needs to be cared for, and he is high functioning autistic and ADHD. They are both in school full time but have different schedules. My 4 year old will be home all day and does not have any special needs, he is super friendly, loves to do imaginary play and loves social interaction. My husband and I work Monday - Friday 6am-6pm. I am looking for a loving, patient person to care for my children in my home. Responsibilities would include getting the older kids on and off the correct buses, interactive play and educational time with my 4 year old, light meal prep during the day, light cleaning and possibly prepping dinner.

Additional Details

  • Number of special needs care recipients: Two care recipients
  • Number of siblings that also need care: One Child

Age Groups

  • Youth


  • Attention Deficit and Hyperactivity Disorder
  • Autism Spectrum Disorder
  • Visual Impairment

Services Needed

  • Administering Medication
  • Dressing Assistance
  • Positive Behavioral Support
  • Specific Meal Preparation (foods to avoid, etc.)
Jump to Top

Looking for a...

1981 miles away (Buckeye, AZ)


$8.00 - $12.00 per hour

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now