JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Helping our mom with her everyday needs & medications 909 5 1 8 0 0 1 2 - La Verne, CA

Posted by Maha H. on 10/13/2016

Start date: 10/15/2016

  • 2241 miles away (La Verne, CA)
  • $11.00 per hour
Maha H.

Hello My mother is 78 years old. She needs help in & out of bed, using the bathroom or commode at night. She has congestion heart failure (CHF) & lung respiratory problems. Bathing her, administer her mediciations & vital signs twice a day. She also has short term memory but it's not that bad. We make her meals but she just needs help to put it in her plate/tray & she eats on her own. Help with some cleaning & laundry. Our family is here but we need extra help with our mom. We will need help daytime and sleeping over. $11 an hour and a lump sum at night. We need to hire two people for this job, Arabic speaking would be ideal but not necessary. If interested please apply or text me at Thanks Maha

Additional Details

  • Number of special needs care recipients: One care recipient

Age Groups

  • Adult
  • Senior

Conditions

  • Diabetes
  • Heart Defects
  • Mobility Changes

Services Needed

  • Administering Medication
  • Assistance With Transportation
  • Bathing
  • Bed Baths
  • Bladder and Bowel Assistance
  • Blood Glucose Testing
  • Dressing Assistance
  • Feeding Assistance
  • Grooming and Hygiene
  • Lifting and Transferring
  • Mobility Assistance
  • Positive Behavioral Support
  • Repositioning
  • Respiratory Care
Jump to Top

Helping our mom...

2241 miles away (La Verne, CA)

Occasional

$11.00 per hour

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now