JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

13yr old female, cant walk, seizure - Powder Springs, GA

Posted by Vicki M. on 8/3/2016

Start date: ASAP

  • 535 miles away (Powder Springs, GA)
  • $10.00 - $12.00 per hour
Vicki M.

I am looking for one hour of care M-F morning to help me get my daughter dressed and on the bus which comes at 8:25am. You will need to be strong and physically fit because the bedrooms are upstairs and she will need to be carried downstairs. A family member will always be home at assist. My daughter is so full of love. She can talk with some communication limitation. She can crawl but cannot walk. She wears a pull up but will use the restroom if taken. She weighs 60 pounds. She can feed her self finger foods and drink with a straw or lid. She likes books, TV, and singing. Must know how to respond to seizure activity. She has had only two seizures this past year. Her seizure are kept under control with meds. Please only reply if you are serious about the position. I have had a few reply but didn't follow through. I am looking for a committed nanny.

Additional Details

  • Number of special needs care recipients: One care recipient

Age Groups

  • Teen


  • Cerebral Palsy
  • Delayed Speech
  • Seizures

Services Needed

  • Bladder and Bowel Assistance
  • Feeding Assistance
  • Lifting and Transferring
Jump to Top

13yr old female,...

535 miles away (Powder Springs, GA)


$10.00 - $12.00 per hour

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now