JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny for a four year old with speech delay - Mon & Tue only - Chicago, IL

Posted by Sumana B. on 9/20/2016

Start date: ASAP

  • 572 miles away (Chicago, IL)
  • $10.00 - $15.00 per hour
Sumana B.

We are in Bucktown and are looking for a full time nanny to take care of our four and half year old son. You will be expected to accompany him to various after school activities. On the days he doesn't have anything scheduled you would be taking him to the park or going for a walk etc. Depending upon the amount of free time available you may be expected to be involved in light household work like folding his laundered clothes, tidying up his room etc. Due to the nature of the job physical fitness will be integral part of our decision making process. Also since our son has various classes and other activities outside the house you would have to be comfortable staying outside for significant part of the day - please let us know if you have any reason which could severely impair going out during pollen season, light rain or light snow or anything else.

Additional Details

  • Number of special needs care recipients: One care recipient

Age Groups

  • Youth
Jump to Top

Nanny for a four...

572 miles away (Chicago, IL)


$10.00 - $15.00 per hour

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now