JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Part time sitter needed for two children - Annapolis, MD

Posted by Sara F. on 10/18/2016

Start date: Flexible

  • 52 miles away (Annapolis, MD)
  • $13.00 - $15.00 per hour
Sara F.

We are looking for a caring and energetic individual to babysit part time for our children, ages 10 and 13. Our oldest has special needs, including autism, well controlled epilepsy, and mild cerebral palsy. Despite that, he is funny, loves silliness, riding his bike, reading, and swimming. Our 10-year-old daughter is very creative, loves to read, and has a wonderful imagination. We are looking for someone part time three afternoons: Mondays, Tuesdays, Thursdays, or Fridays (I can be flexible) starting at 3 pm and Friday or Saturday evenings for date nights. Please contact me if you think you might be a good match for our family.

Additional Details

  • Number of special needs care recipients: One care recipient
  • Number of siblings that also need care: One Child

Age Groups

  • Youth

Conditions

  • Attention Deficit Disorder
  • Autism Spectrum Disorder
  • Cerebral Palsy
  • Epilepsy
  • Learning Disabilities

Services Needed

  • Applied Behavior Analysis
  • Positive Behavioral Support
Jump to Top

Part time sitter...

52 miles away (Annapolis, MD)

Occasional

$13.00 - $15.00 per hour

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now