JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

looking for a sitter for two children on the weekend - Florence, SC

Posted by Amanda G. on 10/1/2016

Start date: This job does not have a set start date

  • 359 miles away (Florence, SC)
  • $15.00 per hour
Amanda G.

I have a 10 year old son that has Autism and Myoclonus Dystonia which is tremors of the body. My son can't have anything with red dye he breaks out in hives. My son loves to walk in the mall he goes for the cookies so your have to make sure you have your own car to take him there I'll leave money for him to get one cookie. My daughter is 15 years old she has ADD she loves going to the mall also just to window shop. My son is very picky of want he eats and drinks I'll have a list of what he likes and dislikes. My daughter eats anything. My daughter will talk you up if she does just tell her she needs to relax. I would like for the sitter to have requirements of CPR, First Aid and I would like the sitter to have at less 15 -20 years of experience in special needs care.

Additional Details

  • Number of special needs care recipients: One care recipient
  • Number of siblings that also need care: One Child

Age Groups

  • Youth
  • Teen


  • Autism Spectrum Disorder
  • Delayed Speech

Services Needed

  • Assistance With Transportation
  • Bathing
  • Bed Baths
  • Dressing Assistance
  • Feeding Assistance
  • Grooming and Hygiene
  • Specific Meal Preparation (foods to avoid, etc.)
Jump to Top

looking for a...

359 miles away (Florence, SC)


$15.00 per hour

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now