Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 36
  • Babysitter in Birmingham, AL 35215

Meet Maya

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hey, My name is Maya Pace,  I am  26 years old, I am currently working for the WIC ( Women, Infant, and Children) program for the state of GA, as a Nutrititionist and I am moving back to Birmingham, Al at the end of July. I am very energetic, fun, loving, caring, patient, and outgoing person. Im also very easy to work with. Taking care of children comes natural for me, and I have always enjoyed it. I have no children, but I do have a dog name Rocky, who is like a big baby to me. I have been CPR certified many times in the past, i need to renew my certification, which I have no problem doing. Any other infomation you would like to find out about me, feel free to call or email me, and I would be glad to tell you everything about me, Im an open book. Other references are available Read more upon request.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends


  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • My availability is valid through 2/26/11

Ratings & reviews

Maya doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Asperger's Syndrome
    • Autism
    • Down Syndrome


Family and Consumer Sciences

Graduated University of Montevallo


Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Maya's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now