Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Babysitter in Mobile, AL 36609

Meet Kim

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I love children. I was a stay at home mom with my two boys. They are both grown adults now. I’ve got a lot of love and time to spare. I would be honored to have the opportunity to care for a little one while the parents are away.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 2/28/20

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Kristin Y.

3/19/2020

My children (7yo boy and 9yo girl) absolutely adore Kim. I am a picky mom who has high expectations when choosing someone that will be spending a lot of time with my children. Kim is everything that I had hoped to find in a nanny: someone who is kind, engaging, professional, easy to talk to and work with, dependable, organized, trustworthy, and all around great with kids. The only “problem” that I have with Kim is that my kids think she’s way cooler than I am and constantly ask “when is Ms. Kim coming back?” (In my opinion, as a concerned mom, that’s a perfect “problem” to have!) I highly recommend Kim and without hesitation plan to continue hiring her to look after my children.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$12-$15/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

Education

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading

Share Kim's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now