Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Bentonville, AR 72712

Meet Rani

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

Hi, I’m Rani and 25 years old. I’m offering you a sitter service for a baby, toddler, preschool, and school kids at an affordable price. I love children and I have around five years of babysitting experience. I love being outdoors, so I don’t mind playing with them outside. I'll read them stories, build a lego, paint, even make art and crafts. I am willing to help the kids with their homework. Also, I’m available for weekends, emergencies, and overnight babysitting duties. I have graduated with a Bachelor of Business Administration in Indonesia. I’m multi-lingual, fluent in English, Bahasa, Melayu, and Java. I am trying to make a little money since I am still in the process of my employment permit. Currently unable to travel. Babysitting will be done at my residence. I have a small dog at home. She is a well-mannered, sweet and super-friendly dog. She also has Read more her shots. Thank you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported


  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 4/25/23

Ratings & reviews

Rani doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 2 children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)



Graduated 2019

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Basic math
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Rani's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now